22f2cb6353 · Update zabbix to 7.4.16-alpine · Updated 2026-11-04 14:50:06 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?